Organizing Committee

  • Faezeh Ensan: Assistant Professor in the Department of Electrical, Computer and Biomedical Engineering at Ryerson University, Toronto, Canada.
  • Halil Kilicoglu: Associate Professor in the School of Information Sciences at University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign.
  • Bridget McInnes: Associate Professor in the Department of Computer Science at Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, Virginia.
  • Lucy Lu Wang: Postdoctoral Investigator at the Allen Institute for AI in the Semantic Scholar research group.

Program Committee

  • Aurélie Névéol, Université Paris-Saclay, CNRS, LISN, France
  • Asma Ben Abacha, US National Library of Medicine, US
  • Olivier Bodenreider, US National Library of Medicine, US
  • Martin Krallinger, Barcelona Supercomputing Center, Spain
  • Ted Pedersen, University of Minnesota, US
  • Fabio Rinaldi, Dalle Molle Institute for Artificial Intelligence Research (IDSIA), Switzerland
  • Anthony Rios, University of Texas San Antonio, US
  • Trevor Cohen, University of Washington, US
  • Neil Smalheiser, University of Illinois at Chicago, US
  • Samuel Henry, Christopher Newport University, US